EDITORIAL BOARD


Justice S.N. Bhargava

Chief Justice(Retd.)
Chairman

Dr. Ashok Gupta

Director
Editorial Advisor
ashok.gupta@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Manju Nair

Principal
Editor-in-Chief
manju.nair@iisuniv.ac.in

EDITORS


Dr. Kavaldeep Dixit
Vice Principal & HOD,Management Studies
kavaldeep.dixit@iisuniv.ac.in
Dr. Swati V. Chande
HOD, Computer Science
swatichande@icfia.org
Dr. Sumedha Shandilya
Associate Professor
sumedha.shandilya@icfia.org
Dr. Tripti Bisawa
Associate Professor
tripti.bisawa@icfia.org
Dr. Vijay Gupta
Associate Professor
vijay.gupta@icfia.org

Dr. Arpita Gopal
Director(MCA)
Singhad Institute
Pune
arpita.gopal@sinhgad.edu

Prof. K. S. Sharma
Advisor, The IIS University, Jaipur
ks.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in
Dr. Shalini Talwar
Associate Professor, SIMSR, Mumbai
shalini.t@somaiya.edu
Dr. Bhumija Chouhan
Associate Professor
bhumija.chouhan@icfia.org
Dr. Kavya Saini
Associate Professor
kavya.saini@icfia.org
Dr. Preeti Tiwari
Sr. Assistant Professor
preeti.tiwari@icfia.org
Dr. Monika Rathore
Sr. Assistant Professor
monika.rathore@icfia.org
Dr. Sandeep Vyas
Sr. Assistant Professor
sandeep.vyas@icfia.org
























EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD



Mr. Amit Gupta
CEO, AMSUM & Ash Minneapolis, USA
amit@tabindia.com

Ms. Rajneesh Singh
Consultant, Chicago, USA
rajneeshsingh1@yahoo.com

Prof. Azhar Kazmi
King Fahd University of Petroleum &
Minerals, Dhahran (Saudi Arabia)
azhar_kazmi@yahoo.co.in

Mr. V.P. Sharma
PT Mitra Adiperkasa Tbk
Indonesia
vps@map.co.id

Dr. G. S. Dangayach
MNIT, Jaipur
dangayach@gmail.com

Prof. Badar Alam Iqbal
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
iqbalbadar@live.com

Dr. Tritos Laosirihongthong
Thammasat University Bangkok, Thailand
tritos36@yahoo.com

Dr. Rohit Joshi
IIM, Shilong
guptao@uhd.edu

Prof. O. P. Gupta
Professor, College of Business
University of Houston- Downtown
Houston, USA
guptao@uhd.edu

Email to editors :iiim@icfia.org

Dr. Manju Nair
(Editor-in chief)
Sector 12, Mahaveer Marg,
Mansarovar, Jaipur -302 020
INDIA Rajasthan
Dr. Kavaldeep Dixit
(Editor)
Sector 12, Mahaveer Marg,
Mansarovar, Jaipur -302 020
INDIA Rajasthan
Dr. Swati V. Chande
(Editor)
Sector 12, Mahaveer Marg,
Mansarovar, Jaipur -302 020
INDIA Rajasthan